BCAA to “Work from Home” and ASCT Info

ICT BCAA   March 31, 2020   Comments Off on BCAA to “Work from Home” and ASCT Info
image_pdfimage_print

As per the directives from the RCSC for overll civil service, BCAA will be instituting the “work from home/remote working” strategy w.e.f 1st April 2020 to minimize and prevent the spread of COVID-19 pandemic.

For continuing the service delivery of BCAA, below are the ASCT information.

BCAA Work from home strategy

Bhutan Civil Aviation Authority Agency Service Coordination Team (ASCT) Members:

 

Sl.No. Name/Designation Contact # & email
1 Mr. Kinley Wangchuk, Director

 

17604067

kinleyw@bcaa.gov.bt

2 Mr. Sangay Tenzin, Chief FSD

 

17603758

stenzin@bcaa.gov.bt

3 Mr. Sangay Wangdi, Offtg. Chief ANSAD

 

17119277

swangdi@bcaa.gov.bt

4 Mr. Mindu Wangdi, ADM Officer

 

17585620

mwangdi@bcaa.gov.bt

Communication and Complaint Management Focals:

 

Sl.No. Name/Designation Contact #
1 Mr. Jambay Dorji, Sr. ICT Technical Associate

(Agency Communication Focal Person)

 

17676393

jdorji@bcaa.gov.bt

2 Mr. Pelden Wangchuk, Flight Safety Officer

(Agency Complaint Management Officer)

 

17940899

pwangchuk@bcaa.gov.bt